Opening Hours

  • MondayClosed
  • TuesdayClosed
  • WednesdayClosed
  • ThursdayClosed
  • FridayClosed
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Abbeyfeale Flowers

At Abbeyfeale Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thank you so much guys great work ????

5/5

Miss Regan - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2021

Great Service and flowers were lovely.

5/5

Mr Crowe - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Very happy with quality of wreath but, unfortunately, no hook attached to facilitate fixing to door.

5/5

Mrs Mahon - D2f Review

9th Feb, 2021

Just beautiful! ????????????????????

5/5

Lorraine - D2f Review

9th Feb, 2021

Received my wreath today and I am absolutely delighted with it. Was very pleased with the service I received. I had to bring the delivery date forward at short notice. And when I contacted the shop they were extremely helpful. As I live in Naas I was delighted to get the wreath the next day. I would highly recommend this florist

5/5

Ailish - D2f Review

14th Dec, 2020

They said they were absolutely beautiful thank you .. least we could do when we can???t get there for the funeral .. and such a quick service thank you

5/5

Ms Walshe - D2f Review

23rd Nov, 2020

Super speedy service, fab flowers, thank you.

5/5

Mrs Dennison - D2f Review

21st Nov, 2020

Great service

5/5

Mr McEnery - D2f Review

31st Oct, 2020

Excellent service. Beautiful bunch of flowers and great value during Covid. I would highly recommend.

5/5

Ms Burke - D2f Review

30th Oct, 2020

I am always guaranteed a gorgeous bunch of flowers from Abbeyfeale flowers. And they always deliver on time( even when I'm late to order). I wouldn't go anywhere else.

5/5

Ms Mackessy - D2f Review

10th Jun, 2020